As with all businesses whether large corporations or small charities up a hill in Tanzania, the books have to be kept. Hilda is a very bright lady and speaks really good English, so Steve is handing over the book-keeping to her. She wasn’t too angry with me for disturbing their mornings work!

stevenhilda.jpg

It wasn’t posed honestly! Hilda got on with the job by herself.

hildabooks.jpg

While Steve relaxed in a rather comfortable chair.

steveswing.jpg

I was a bit late uploading these as the upload facility was not working – so I wrote this to fill in – just as interesting I think.

Just a quick note – watched the 1 Giant Leap DVD again last night. So uplifting, moving and so damn clever! I can’t imagine how they did it but can’t wait for number 2 – due out later this year – Come on Duncan and Jamie. I’ve also checked and there are a couple of the singles videos on YouTube.

